Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter

Name

Raum

Telefon

E-Mail

   

+49-391-6117-

 

Hochschullehrer

Oliver Speck

393

113

oliver.speck@ovgu.de

Sekretariat

Kathrin Schulze

394

114

kathrin.schulze@ovgu.de

Mitarbeiter

Frank Godenschweger

387

121

frank.godenschweger@ovgu.de

Oleg Posnansky

396

117

oleg.poznansky@ovgu.de

Daniel Stucht

387

121

daniel.stucht@ovgu.de

Peter Schulze

395

122

peter.schulze@ovgu.de

Astrid Wollrab

395

122

astrid.wollrab@ovgu.de

Yan Arnold

383 124

yan.arnold@ovgu.de

Yi-Hang Tung

397

118

yi-hang.tung@ovgu.de

Falk Lüsebrink

ExFa 4.06

+49 391 67 19366

falk.luesebrink@ovgu.de

Urte Kägebein

ExFa 4.05

+49 391 67 19348

urte.kaegebein@ovgu.de

Mahsa Fatahi

386

120

mahsa.fatahi@ovgu.de

Alessandro Sciarra

387

116

alessandro.sciarra@ovgu.de

Hendrik Mattern

382

123

hendrik.mattern@ovgu.de

Studenten & Hiwi

 

 

 

 

   
   

Letzte Änderung: 30.08.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster